We would love to hear from you!

Meet our commercial team

Martin Verbrugge

Chief Executive Officer

T: +31 (0) 115 646 330
 

Rogier Gardien

Managing Director Verbrugge Internationale Wegtransporten

T: +31 (0) 115 646 642
E: rogier.gardien@verbrugge.nl

Mikhael Paulus

Chief Commercial Officer

T: +31 (0) 118 426 906
E: mikhael.paulus@verbrugge.nl

Dolf van Dijk

Rob Quartel

Senior Commercial Manager

T: +31 (0) 118 426 210
E: rob.quartel@verbrugge.nl

Wim Leuyckx

Senior Commercial Manager

T: +31 (0) 115 646 494
E: wim.leuyckx@verbrugge.nl

Cor Fieret

Managing Director Verbrugge Marine

T: +31 (0) 115 646 453
E: cor.fieret@verbrugge.nl

Hugo van de Putte

Managing Director Alleghany Warehouse Europe

T: +31 (0) 118 426 561
E: hugo.vandeputte@awe.nl

Floris Provoost

Fertilizers and Minerals

T: +31 (0) 115 646 454
E: floris.provoost@verbrugge.nl

Jeroen Prins

Steel, Wood products, Agri Seeds, Grains and Biomass

T: +31 (0) 118 426 208
E: jeroen.prins@verbrugge.nl

Peter Huls

Sander Teuns

Forest products, Woodpulp & Paper

T: +31 (0) 118 426 853
E: sander.teuns@verbrugge.nl

Customer Relations Team

Rene IJzer

Customer Relations Team Leader | Vlissingen

T: +31 (0) 118 426 847
E: rene.ijzer@verbrugge.nl

Sjoerd Huisman

Customer Relations Team Leader | Terneuzen

T: +31 (0) 115 646 488
E: sjoerd.huisman@verbrugge.nl

If you don't know whom to contact, please consider using our general contact form.

General contact form

Would you like to get in touch about the full-service logistics solutions of Verbrugge? Any questions about your cargo? We are pleased to help!

Use the form below to submit your question.

CAPTCHA